Choose region:

Leadership

Johannes3

Johannes Weissengruber

Founder and Chairman
Email: jw@apex-gaming.com

Pessnegger

Max Pessnegger

CEO
Email: mp@apex-gaming.com

Ozer

Kubilay Özer

Global Sales Director / CFO
Email: koe@apex-gaming.com

Zjakic

Mirsad Zjakic

Sales Manager
Email: zjakic@apex-gaming.com

Mario Novakovic

Compliance Manager
Email: mario.novakovic@apex-gaming.com

Frank Gesche

Customer Support Manager
Email: frank.gesche@apex-gaming.com

Nothdurfter

Lukas Nothdurfter

Team Leader Systems & Support
Email: lukas.nothdurfter@apex-gaming.com

Carpella

Martin Carpella

Team Leader SBG
Email: martin.carpella@apex-gaming.com

Grabner

Andreas Grabner

Team Leader Gaming Platform
Email: andreas.grabner@apex-gaming.com

Johannes3

Andy Hudson

APEX gaming Africa – Managing Director
Email: aph@4point.co.za

Porte

Kobus de la Porte

APEX gaming Africa – Technical Sales Manager
Email: kdl@3pointgaming.co.za